Tourism Listings

West Feliciana Historical Society Museum

West Feliciana Historical Society Museum
11757 Ferdinand St St Francisville Louisiana 70775
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Contact Person: Helen Williams Phone: 225-635-6330

Gift shop includes, historical books and regional cookbooks.


Latitude: 30.777628115399917
Longitude: -91.38200551271439
Report Listing Report Listing   
Powered by Sigsiu.NET

Next Events

Thu Apr 02 @05:00am - 08:00pm
Photo Day at Rosedown SHS
Fri Apr 03 @10:00am - 05:00pm
Garden Tour at Rosedown SHS
Sat Apr 04 @08:00am - 05:00pm
Fantanna C
Sun Apr 05 @07:00am - 05:00pm
28th Annual Easter Sunrise Service
Mon Apr 06 @10:00am - 05:00pm
National Tartan Day at Rosedown SHS
Thu Apr 16 @05:00pm - 08:00pm
Photo Day at Rosedown SHS
Fri Apr 17 @09:00am - 01:00pm
Audubon Nature School Day
Sat Apr 18 @09:00am - 05:00pm
Angola Prison Spring Rodeo & Craft Show
Sun Apr 19 @09:00am - 05:00pm
Angola Prison Spring Rodeo & Craft Show
Sat Apr 25 @08:00am - 05:00pm
USSSA Girls Softball Tournament

 

Louisiana  West  Feliciana  Parish  Tourist  Commission, Email Us 1 (800) 789-4221    

convert swf to fla