Tourism Listings

The Bluffs Restaurant


14233 Sunrise Way St. Francisville Louisiana 70775
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Website Address Phone: 225-634-6419

The Bluffs Restaurant offers an incredible selection of hand-cut steaks, fresh seafood and much more. To compliment this array of exceptional entrees, we offer a full-service bar and an extensive wine list. The Bluffs Restaurant's private dining room, which seats 75, provides the perfect setting for your upcoming business or family event. Our professional culinary sales staff will assist you in the planning and execution of every delicious detail.

Dining and catering for corporate groups, retreats, family gatherings and weddings, along with any other group bookings, should be made directly with the Bluffs Restaurant. For more information, please call 225-634-3000.


Latitude: 30.803429840833587
Longitude: -451.24481320381165
Report Listing Report Listing   
Powered by Sigsiu.NET

Next Events

Mon Nov 24 @09:00am - 05:00pm
Veterans Day Wall at Rosedown SHS
Tue Nov 25 @09:00am - 05:00pm
Veterans Day Wall at Rosedown SHS
Wed Nov 26 @09:00am - 05:00pm
Veterans Day Wall at Rosedown SHS
Thu Nov 27 @09:00am - 05:00pm
Veterans Day Wall at Rosedown SHS
Fri Nov 28 @09:00am - 05:00pm
Veterans Day Wall at Rosedown SHS
Sat Nov 29 @09:00am - 05:00pm
Veterans Day Wall at Rosedown SHS
Sun Nov 30 @09:00am - 05:00pm
Veterans Day Wall at Rosedown SHS
Mon Dec 01 @09:00am - 05:00pm
19th Century Christmas Decoration at Rosedown SHS:
Tue Dec 02 @09:00am - 05:00pm
19th Century Christmas Decoration at Rosedown SHS:
Wed Dec 03 @09:00am - 05:00pm
19th Century Christmas Decoration at Rosedown SHS:

 

Louisiana  West  Feliciana  Parish  Tourist  Commission, Email Us 1 (800) 789-4221