Events Calendar

Previous year Previous year Next year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2019
February 2019
  • Saturday 09 February 2019 - Sunday 10 February 2019 10:00am - 05:00pm
    Fury in the Feliciana’s-The Battle at Oakley Plantation 155th Anniversary by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  La. State Historic Sites
March 2019
  • Friday 01 March 2019 - Sunday 31 March 2019 10:00am - 05:00pm
    The Cajun Experience Exhibit at Rosedown Plantation SHS by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  La. State Historic Sites
April 2019
  • Saturday 13 April 2019 10:00am - 04:00pm
    Jane Austen Day @ Audubon SHS by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  La. State Historic Sites
May 2019
  • Saturday 04 May 2019 - Sunday 05 May 2019 04:00pm - 10:00am
    A Night at the Plantation @Audubon SHS by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  La. State Historic Sites
June 2019
  • Saturday 01 June 2019 01:00pm - 03:00pm
    Drinks of an Early Nation @ Audubon SHS by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  La. State Historic Sites
July 2019
  • Saturday 06 July 2019 12:00pm - 03:00pm
    The Plantation Apothecary @ Audubon SHS by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  La. State Historic Sites
August 2019
  • Saturday 03 August 2019 12:00pm - 04:00pm
    Life on the Plantation @ Audubon SHS by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  La. State Historic Sites
September 2019
  • Saturday 21 September 2019 10:00am - 03:00pm
    Audubon At Oakley Plantation by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  La. State Historic Sites
October 2019
  • Friday 25 October 2019 06:00pm - 08:30pm
    All Hallows Eve @ Audubon SHS by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  La. State Historic Sites
November 2019
  • Saturday 09 November 2019 - Sunday 10 November 2019 10:00am - 03:00pm
    A Taste of the Plantation @ Audubon SHS by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  La. State Historic Sites