Events Calendar

Previous year Previous year Next year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2019
February 2019
  • Saturday 09 February 2019 - Sunday 10 February 2019 10:00am - 05:00pm
    Fury in the Feliciana’s-The Battle at Oakley Plantation 155th Anniversary by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  La. State Historic Sites
  • Saturday 16 February 2019 10:00am - 05:00pm
    Writers & Readers Symposium: A Celebration of Literature & Arts by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Literature & Art
March 2019
  • Friday 01 March 2019 - Sunday 31 March 2019 10:00am - 05:00pm
    The Cajun Experience Exhibit at Rosedown Plantation SHS by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  La. State Historic Sites
  • Saturday 02 March 2019 10:00am - 04:00pm
    A Walk in the Park by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General
  • Saturday 09 March 2019 - Sunday 10 March 2019 10:00am - 05:00pm
    Arts for All Art Show & Ball by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Arts For All
  • Friday 15 March 2019 - Sunday 17 March 2019 10:00am - 05:00pm
    Audubon Pilgrimage by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  WFP Historical Society
April 2019
  • Saturday 13 April 2019 10:00am - 04:00pm
    Jane Austen Day @ Audubon SHS by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  La. State Historic Sites
  • Saturday 13 April 2019 10:00am - 10:00pm
    Tunica Hills Music Fest and Jam by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General
  • Saturday 27 April 2019 - Sunday 28 April 2019 09:00am - 05:00pm
    Angola Prison Spring Rodeo & Craft Show by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Angola Prison
  • Saturday 27 April 2019 10:00am - 05:00pm
    Spring Stroll Garden Tour by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Garden Club